New Born Digital Identity

After three months of twitting, blogging and surfing on web, I can see more clearly what digital identity means and why it has become a reality nowadays. My digital identity came up from my interests, searches, thoughts, anything that before happened mainly through writing on papers, reading books and magazines, or phone calls.

Digital world can be a real exciting and powerful implement. When web surfers have much experience in it, they can mark out “diamonds” from “rubbish”, and generally they can distinguish useful information from worthless one much easier than novitiates, who maybe need triple time to manage this. So, as time passes, you become more comfort and confident with the digital world that you have joined.

Anyway , I love this day! Merry Christmas!

8 thoughts on “New Born Digital Identity

  1. Thanks for this post. I certainly agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my father so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  2. Good blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the details are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post was been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which really should do the trick! Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

